• (661) 944-3466
  • info@mtacav.org

Choose Instrument or Field of Study:


Clarinet

Teacher NameEmailPhoneZip Code
Sheryl Cannonsheryl@mtacav.org (661) 400-0562 93543

Composition

Teacher NameEmailPhoneZip Code
Deborah Hansondeborahkeilyhanson@icloud.com(661) 675-516793536
Mage Lockwoodinfo@magemusic.net(661) 279-680093550

Flute

Teacher NameEmailPhoneZip Code
Sheryl Cannonsheryl@mtacav.org(661) 400-056293543
Andrea Zarate-Lizardeandrealizarde2020@gmail.com(425) 444-643693534

Guitar

Teacher NameEmailPhoneZip Code
Mage Lockwoodinfo@magemusic.net(661) 279-680093550

Piano

Teacher NameEmailPhoneZip Code
Jung Ah Chojungah1127@gmail.com(661) 998-942793551
Susan Bruhl Minormoselyangelo@gmail.com(661) 733-740993561
Sheryl Cannonsheryl@mtacav.org(661) 400-056293543
Kathy Conradpalmdaleschoolofmusic@gmail.com(661) 494-342193551
Keri Cramptonkerismusiclessons@gmail.com(661) 433-454093551
Debbie Hansonhmspiano1@gmail.com(661) 675-516793536
Mage Lockwoodinfo@magemusic.net(661) 279-680093550
Debbie Reddishdr.piano59@gmail.com(661) 433-358393535
Molly E. Stecker(760)446-428193550
Andrea Zarate-Lizardeandrealizarde2020@gmail.com(425) 446-643693534
Mary Elwood-Zimmermanmary88keys@mac.com(661) 317-077093536

Saxophone

Teacher NameEmailPhoneZip Code
Sheryl Cannonsheryl@mtacav.org (661) 400-056293543

Voice

Teacher NameEmailPhoneZip Code
Kathy Conradpalmdaleschoolofmusic@gmail.com(661) 494-342193551
Jeff Hansonhmspiano1@gmail.com(661) 675-516793536
Mage Lockwoodinfo@magemusic.net(661) 279-680093550
Debbie Reddishdr.piano59@gmail.com(661) 433-358393535

Other Instruments & Subjects

Please contact us if you would like to connect with any teachers from our branch who are not listed here.